UGH DAY!

OKAY MY FRIENDS HAVE A SECRET BEHIND ME! 

what are they up to? trying to find out!

okay everyone being odd and awkward and mean and selfish and eextra annoying today idk why!

mygod….tell me today was just a nightmare that never happen! but it just did…..

ohhh everyone ruins my life today!! okay btw im sick!

i threw up bloods! BLOODS!!! its disgusting but its true..omg im freakin out!
okay tooday i dont feel like doin anythin..tududuttududut

okay im mad at my besties! and its hurting my feelings so badly!

but there is something makes me happy for 10-15 seconds happen at school hahahahah ohgod forget it it doesnt make my day better! okay 5% better………………..

 

ok bye im completely pissed off! bye ! love post:*

Leave a Reply

